Welcome to NanoMite - Organisation
A global research consortium




Malaysia Centres of Excellence (CoEs):

  • Institute of Micro Engineering and Nanoelectronics (IMEN), UKM
  • Centre of Innovative Nanostructured Materials and Nanosystems (COINNS), UTP
  • Ibnu Sina Institute for Fundamental Science Studies (IIS) and UTM RAZAK School of Engineering and Advanced Technology, UTM
  • Institute of Nanoelectronic and Engineering (INEE), UniMAP
  • Institute of Advanced Materials (ITMA), UPM
  • Wellness Research Cluster, UM
  • Center for Research in Engineering, Science and Technology (CREST), USM

powered by CMSimple | NMuD